Teachers - Senior School

WARL.jpg

Lisa Ward

 

ST1 Senior School

Stage 1 Health

Stage 1 Community Studies

Stage 2 Health

Stage 2 Community Studies

Stage 2 Research Project

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

lisa.ward1@ntschools.net

ALAD.jpg

Damian Alahakoon

 

11B SEL Teacher

Year 11 Maths Methods

Stage 1 Physics

Stage 2 Physics

Stage 2 Chemistry

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

damian.alahakoon@ntschools.net

 COSC.JPG

Con Costa

 

10C Science

Stage 1 PE

Year 10 Maths

Stage 1 PLP

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

costanzo.costa@ntschools.net

JOHO.jpg

Olivia Johansson

 

Year 11 SEL Teacher

Stage 1 General Maths

Stage 1 Psychology

Stage 2 Psychology

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

olivia.johansson@ntschools.net

MCKD.jpg

Don Mc Kinnon

 

Year 10 SEL Teacher

Cert 1 Maritime

Stage 1 Material Products

Stage 2 Material Products

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

don.mckinnon@ntschools.net

JONL.jpg

Lee Jones

 

Year 10 SEL Coach

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

lee.jones@ntschools.net

MURA.jpg

Andrew Murton

 

Year 12 SEL Teacher

10B Science

Year 10 Maths

Stage 1 Biology

Stage 2 Biology

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

andrew.murton@ntschools.net

TRIE.JPG

Emily Trigg

 

10B English

Stage 1 English

Stage 2 English Essentials

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

emily.trigg@ntschools.net