Teachers - Middle School

COSC.JPG

Con Costa

 

Year 9 SEL Teacher

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

costanzo.costa@ntschools.net

GRIF.jpg

Martin Griffin

 

Year 7 SEL Teacher

7B Humanities & Social Science

8A Humanities & Social Science

9A Humanities & Social Science

Middle School Wood Work

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

m.griffin@ntschools.net

JOHO.jpg

Olivia Johansson

 

9A Maths

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

olivia.johansson@ntschools.net

MCKD.jpg

Don Mc Kinnon

 

Middle School Tech Studies

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

don.mckinnon@ntschools.net

MIDC.jpg

Chris Middleton

 

Year 9 SEL Coach

8B English

9B English

Middle School Art

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

chris.middleton@ntschools.net

MIDK.jpg

Kyle Middleton

 

Year 8 SEL Teacher

7A Maths

8A Science

8A Maths

9B Maths

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

kyle.middleton@ntschools.net

Nunn_Jodie.jpg

Jodie Nunn

 

Year 9 SEL Teacher

7A Health & PE

8A Health & PE

9A Health & PE

Middle School Junior Maritime

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

jodie.nunn@ntschools.net

JONL.jpg

Lee Jones

 

7A Science

7B Health & PE

9B Health & PE

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

lee.jones@ntschools.net

TOLB.jpg

Billy Toll

 

9B Humanities & Social Science

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

william.toll@ntschools.net

STIM.jpg

Michael Stimpson

 MST1

7B Science

7B Maths

9B Science

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

michael.stimpson@ntschools.net